Reviews

Jody
8/28/2018
I was disappointed to order and when arrived (15 mins late) it still wasn’t ready
Lori
8/4/2018
Spare ribs were a little less tough then last order. But, I didn’t get the extra carrots in the lomein that I requested!
Vincent
4/26/2018
family ran restaurant, great food!
Lynn
3/25/2018
Best Chinese food in Lincoln Park!~General Tso's chicken with a few extra Tien Tsin peppers and egg-rolls with house mustard...Yum:)
Doreen
3/25/2018
Food and service are always excellent
Hyangseon
3/17/2018
I requested hot oils and duck sauces only, but he brought soy sauces and duck sauces.
Roberta
2/11/2018
The only reason I provided a four star instead of a five star is because of the delivery person. Apparently the delivery person feels entitled to receive a tip. This is America the last time I looked and there is no law stating you must give a tip to a delivery person at all.
Robin
2/10/2018
Thank you for bringing to door even though icy!
Angela
1/18/2018
The food was really fresh and was there when we picked it up!
Charity
1/2/2018
Always good food. Not too greasy.
Kate
10/24/2017
Food is great as usual but only got 1 of the 2 egg rolls ordered.
Lynn
10/6/2017
Best General Tso's Chicken in town!~
Hope
10/4/2017
THE BEST FOOD EVERRRRRRRRRRR - I LOVE YOUR FOOD. THE BEST SOUP 10 STAR!
Keyla
8/16/2017
The order is always prefect and steaming hot.
Judith
6/19/2017
Delicious food, delivered promptly. Huna is my go-to for Chinese food!
Michael
6/15/2017
When I order General Tso's Chicken I have come to expect a sweet, and savory sauce with some token broccoli, and some rice to go with it. Then ad a much needed hot oil to the mix. ( I like spicy ) But what i got surpassed my expectations to a wondrous degree. It was actually Spicy! I'm not talking painful spicy mind you, but it had a pleasant heat to it that balanced out the sweet. I don't normally leave reviews for Chinese Takeout, because most of the time its about the same wherever you go, but I simply HAD to leave a good review for the best General Tso's I've had in a long time.
Richard
5/23/2017
My boyfriend and I come here once a week and the food is always great! It's hot, fresh, and always ready when we pick it up. The people that work here are so nice and always make us feel very welcome. We only come here for our Chinese food because we are never disappointed.
Jenaro
4/30/2017
Been a loyal customer for YEARS. Our favorite Chinese place!
Carol
4/16/2017
I like the food and the place but it's not a first that my order comes incomplete. This time the sweet and sour sauce was missing.
Kathleen
2/15/2017
Excellent as always.
Jenaro
12/21/2016
Always good, always on time. Our favorite place to order Chinese food!
William
9/5/2016
Food is always great and delivery was prompt and courteous ! You can't go wrong with them.
Mary
8/21/2016
Always great thanks
Jenaro
8/20/2016
My favorite place for take out. Always fast and the food always hits the spot! Always recommend!
Steve
6/24/2016
I ordered extra hot and spicy and I got it mild. I love those red chili peppers they use to spice it up and there wasn't even one in my dish
Peter
6/14/2016
Food here is good. The people are nice. They deliver which makes it convenient. Egg Drop Soup is very good.
Any questions please call us.